Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melba Benitez mbenitez@pace.edu unavailable
Priyanka Eluri peluri@pace.edu unavailable
Katherine Gallagher kgallagher@pace.edu unavailable
Jennifer Ley JLEY@PACE.EDU unavailable
Jennifer Ley jley@pace.edu 2123461980
Kendra Orrell norrell@pace.edu unavailable
Study Abroad Program Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Madeline McCarthy (PLV Advising) MMCCARTHY3@PACE.EDU unavailable
Education Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Samantha Hellwege shellwege@pace.edu unavailable
Sr. Associate Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Colleen O'Hara cohara@pace.edu 212-346-1125
Assistant Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kristina Byrne (PLV Advising) kbyrne3@pace.edu 914-773-3425