Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melba Benitez mbenitez@pace.edu unavailable
Katherine Gallagher kgallagher@pace.edu unavailable
Arthur Kaufman (PLV & NYC Campus) akaufman@pace.edu unavailable
Jennifer Ley JLEY@PACE.EDU unavailable
Jennifer Ley jley@pace.edu 2123461980
Pace Abroad Leader
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Returned Study Abroad Student Assistant
Name Email Phone
Mariah Jno-Charles (PLV Campus) mjnocharles@pace.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Samantha Hellwege shellwege@pace.edu unavailable
Sr. Associate Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Colleen O'Hara cohara@pace.edu 212-346-1125
Assistant Director, Education Abroad
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Kristina Byrne (PLV Campus) kbyrne3@pace.edu 914-773-3425